Login Form

Create An Account ? SignUp

signup form

Have An Account ? Login

Astrology Decode the Divine Blueprint

  • horoscopes
  • astrology
  • gemstones
  • numerology
make it now

Planets in Astrology

Planets in Vedic astrology, also known as 'Grahas', hold immense significance as they are considered the celestial bodies influencing human life on Earth. Each planet symbolizes a specific energy or aspect of life, and their positions in one's horoscope can shed light on various dimensions of an individual's life, from personality traits to life events. For instance, the Sun represents the soul, authority, and vitality, while the Moon symbolizes emotions, receptivity, and the mother. Mars is the planet of energy, courage, and action, Mercury represents intelligence, thought process, communication, analytical abilities, logical reasoning, and learning abilities. Jupiter stands for wisdom, spirituality, and expansion, whereas Venus signifies love, beauty, and relationships. and Saturn represents discipline, karma, and challenges. The shadow planets, Rahu and Ketu, denote illusion, material desire, spirituality, and past life karma. Understanding the dynamics of these planets in a horoscope enables astrologers to predict events, guide individuals in decision-making, and offer remedies for life's challenges, making planets integral to the practice of Vedic astrology.

now we have

We proudly present our significant accomplishments in the field of Vedic Astrology, fortified by an extensive understanding of Parashari Astrology, Krishnamurthy Astrology Method, BNN Astrology Method, and Nadi Astrology Method. Our expertise extends to Numerology as well, and we bring to bear more than 18 years of experience in these disciplines.


Service in Cities


Satisfied Customers


Countries Covered


Years of Experiences

Download our Mobile App

There are many variations of passages of Lorem Ipsum available, but the majority have suffered alteration in some form, by injected hummer.

  • Download
  • Download